Weekly Classes

Monday

Unit 10, Westpoint Business Pk., Clonard, Wexford (please call / email for class times)

Tuesday

Unit 10, Westpoint Business Pk., Clonard, Wexford (please call / email for class times)

Thursday

Unit 10, Westpoint Business Pk., Clonard, Wexford (please call / email for class times)

 

Term dates for 2019 / 2020

Term 1 (10 weeks)

Monday 9th September 2019 – Friday 22nd November 2019

Term 2 (10 weeks)

Monday 25th November 2019 – Friday 14th February 2020

Term 3 (10 weeks)

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 15th May 2020

Term 4 (5 weeks)

Monday 18th May 2020 – Saturday 20th June 2020

Holiday Dates for 2019 / 2020

Mid Term Break

Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Christmas Holidays

Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020
(Classes will resume Monday 6th January 2020)

Mid Term Break

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Easter Holidays

Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020
(Classes will resume Monday 20th April 2020)

Bank Holidays

St Patrick’s Day 2020 – classes will take place on Friday 20th March 2020

Monday 4th May 2020 – classes will take place on Wednesday 6th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – Please note classes WILL take place on this bank holiday