Weekly Classes

 

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 

 

 

 

All classes held at The Ballet Academy Studios, Unit 10, Westpoint Business Pk., Clonard, Wexford

 

(please call / email for class times)

 

Term dates for 2022 / 2023

 

Term 1 (10 weeks)

Monday 12th September – Friday 25th November

Term 2 (10 weeks)

Monday 28th November – Friday 3rd March 2023

Term 3 (10 weeks)

Monday 6th March – Saturday 27th May

 

SUMMER SHOW DATE = SATURDAY 27TH MAY 2023 @ THE NATIONAL OPERA HOUSE!

Holiday Dates for 2022 / 2023

 

Mid Term Break

Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November

Christmas Holidays

Monday 19th December – Friday 6th January
(Classes will resume Monday 9th January 2023)

Mid Term Break

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Easter Holidays

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April
(Classes will resume Monday 17th April)

Bank Holidays

Monday 1st May – classes WILL take place on this date as it’s a few weeks before the summer show!